Sponsored Resources

Eugene Wilde, The Best of Eugene Wilde CD cover artwork

Eugene Wilde, The Best of Eugene Wilde

Audio CD

Disk ID: 877754

Disk length: 1h 7m 20s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eugene Wilde...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gotta Get You Home Tonight 5:21
2. Rainbow 3:47
3. Just Be Good To Me 4:37
4. Lately 5:44
5. Let Her Feel It 5:58
6. Gold 5:28
7. Good And Plenty 4:00
8. First Love Never Dies 4:10
9. Diana 3:47
10. Don't Say No (Tonight) 4:14
11. Are You Coming Over? 5:14
12. I Want You 3:43
13. Here I Go Again 5:11
14. I Never Thought 5:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eugene Wilde music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.