Sponsored Resources

Eva Ayllón, Amanecer en ti CD cover artwork

Eva Ayllón, Amanecer en ti

Audio CD

Disk ID: 83768

Disk length: 45m 14s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eva Ayllón...

Tracks & Durations

1. Yo te canto 2:56
2. Hipocrita 3:40
3. Con Locura 3:41
4. Corazón 4:01
5. No hay negro que se me resista 3:00
6. El error de un Adiós 2:51
7. La flor de lima 3:09
8. A que muevan la cola 3:33
9. Claro de luna 3:54
10. Amanecer en ti 3:26
11. El Ultimo brindis 3:48
12. De que estoy echa 3:55
13. A tu manera 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eva Ayllón music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.