Sponsored Resources

Eva Ayllón, Los 30 años de Eva Ayllón CD cover artwork

Eva Ayllón, Los 30 años de Eva Ayllón

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1930350

Disk length: 1h 12m (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eva Ayllón...

Tracks & Durations

1. La noche de tu ausencia 4:06
2. Saca las manos 4:35
3. Yo te canto 5:58
4. Mal paso 3:44
5. De que estoy hecha 4:16
6. Inga 3:20
7. El puente de los sonidos 2:32
8. Nuestro secreto (mix) 6:47
9. Ritmo, color y sabor 5:55
10. Raices del festejo 5:09
11. Le dije a papá 4:48
12. Cuando llega la hora 3:55
13. Negra presuntuosa 4:54
14. Huaranguito 5:33
15. Hilda (mix) 6:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eva Ayllón music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.