Sponsored Resources

Eva Ayllón, Mis Raices CD cover artwork

Eva Ayllón, Mis Raices

Audio CD

Disk ID: 44515

Disk length: 53m 32s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eva Ayllón...

Tracks & Durations

1. Remembranzas 3:57
2. Engañada Noche - Tras Noche 2:23
3. No Valéntin 5:34
4. Esclava de tu amor 4:01
5. La Cholita del Puente - El Pasayo 2:32
6. Fina Estampa 3:43
7. Destino Sin AMor 5:04
8. Pasion De Hinojos - Idolo 3:13
9. El Arurullo 2:50
10. El Gallo Camarón 3:52
11. Noches de Amargura - No Sufras corazon 3:43
12. Negro Libre 3:01
13. La Guardia Nueva 2:53
14. Asi Te Quiro - Por Que no volveras 3:28
15. Coplas a Fray Martin 3:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eva Ayllón music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.