Sponsored Resources

Eva a Vasek, Ave Maria CD cover artwork

Eva a Vasek, Ave Maria

Audio CD

Disk ID: 74735

Disk length: 58m 28s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eva a Vasek...

Tracks & Durations

1. Slysis jak zvoni 4:00
2. Bily dum 4:01
3. I zitra chci mit tvou lasku 3:25
4. Vzpominam 3:41
5. Ave Maria 2:41
6. Neplac pro mne Argentino 4:53
7. Dlouha baj 3:00
8. Cappuccino 3:32
9. Bile ruze z Athen 4:00
10. Podzimni rano 5:52
11. Sentimentalni blues 3:50
12. Saliva 4:29
13. Sbor zidu z opery Nabucco 4:54
14. Kazdy jednou velkou lasku potka 3:35
15. Chanson d'amour 2:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Ave Maria

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 58m 29s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Eva a Vasek music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.