Sponsored Resources

Evelyn Knight, Best of Evelyn Knight CD cover artwork

Evelyn Knight, Best of Evelyn Knight

Audio CD

Disk ID: 252763

Disk length: 55m 37s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Evelyn Knight...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dance With A Dolly 2:43
2. Chickery Chick 2:29
3. My Fickle Eye 2:43
4. Passé 2:51
5. Buttons and Bows 3:14
6. A Little Bird Told Me 2:39
7. Brush Those Tears from Your Eyes 2:40
8. Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!) 2:14
9. How It Lies, How It Lies, How It Lies 3:04
10. Everywhere You Go 3:15
11. You're So Understanding 3:01
12. It's Too Late Now 2:19
13. A Cockeyed Optimist 3:08
14. Candy and Cake 2:13
15. Buffalo Billy 2:48
16. Lucky, Lucky, Lucky Me 3:15
17. All Dressed up to Smile 2:32
18. Blind Date 2:46
19. Say When 2:48
20. Lovely Is the Evening 2:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Evelyn Knight music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.