Sponsored Resources

Evil's Toy, Morbid Mind CD cover artwork

Evil's Toy, Morbid Mind

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1082478

Disk length: 53m 52s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Evil's Toy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dear God 5:27
2. Morbid Fashion 4:30
3. Sacrific 3:51
4. Dear God (Remix) 6:11
5. Enemy Mind 4:03
6. Sacrifice! (Morphed) 5:14
7. Nature's Revenge 4:12
8. Memories 4:51
9. Something Like Gold 4:50
10. Dear God (X Marks the Pedwalk Remix) 3:37
11. Sacred 4:05
12. Kill Another Demo89 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Evil's Toy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.