Sponsored Resources

Evil's Toy, XTC Implant CD cover artwork

Evil's Toy, XTC Implant

Audio CD

Disk ID: 586894

Disk length: 41m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Evil's Toy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Home 4:40
2. Vanished soul 4:16
3. Organics 4:08
4. The old race 4:19
5. XTC Implant 4:32
6. I want to believe 4:23
7. Victim of the sun 4:20
8. Hypnosis 3:03
9. In silence 4:04
10. Abnormal declension 3:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Evil's Toy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.