Sponsored Resources

Evil ENgine #9, Better off without you CD cover artwork

Evil ENgine #9, Better off without you

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1198166

Disk length: 46m 38s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Evil ENgine #9...

Tracks & Durations

1. Losing control 4:01
2. What you have become 3:47
3. Your life 3:30
4. My chained reality 4:08
5. Thorn 3:51
6. Mistakes 3:24
7. Anziety 3:46
8. Screaming in a world that can't hear 3:23
9. Forgotten 4:19
10. Make me feel so used 4:23
11. Spin 4:05
12. Anxiety (paino verson) 3:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Evil ENgine #9 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.