Sponsored Resources

Ewelina Flinta, Przeznaczenie CD cover artwork

Ewelina Flinta, Przeznaczenie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 895052

Disk length: 1h 10m 58s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ewelina Flinta...

Tracks & Durations

1. Goniac za cieniem 3:34
2. Tajemnice 3:32
3. Nie wiesz nic 3:46
4. Zaluje 3:35
5. Respect 2:55
6. Icq 5:58
7. Moja sprawa 3:39
8. Przeznaczenie 3:44
9. Nieobecna 4:31
10. Wiary nie masz 3:07
11. Wolna 4:00
12. Agape 4:34
13. Nadzieja 3:35
14. Niepodobna 4:19
15. Wspomnienie 4:46
16. Aquarius 4:19
17. Gdybys kocha³ hej 2:59
18. Mercedes benz 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 23 (+5 tracks), Disk length: 1h 18m 27s (+7m 29s)


Tracks: 12 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 47m 1s (-24m 3s)

Please note: we do not provide any Ewelina Flinta music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.