Sponsored Resources

Extreme, Hollywood Rock CD cover artwork

Extreme, Hollywood Rock

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1539015

Disk length: 1h 18m 29s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Extreme...

Tracks & Durations

1. It 4:27
2. When I'm president 5:22
3. Play with me 1:57
4. Pronograffiti 6:47
5. Suzi 6:54
6. Flesh'n'Blood 4:18
7. Nuno acoustic guitar solo 6:49
8. Love of my life 2:42
9. More than words 6:38
10. Hole hearted 4:09
11. Decadence dance 6:39
12. Rest in peace 5:29
13. Nuno guitar solo - Play with me 9:06
14. Get the funk out 7:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Extreme music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.