Sponsored Resources

Eye Of Odin, Odins Chosen CD cover artwork

Eye Of Odin, Odins Chosen

Audio CD

Disk ID: 497599

Disk length: 40m 22s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eye Of Odin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eye of Odin 5:35
2. War Machine 2:07
3. The Gift 2:36
4. Reigniforever 4:25
5. Faith, Folk & Family 2:50
6. Odins Chosen 5:05
7. Allfather 4:01
8. Defender 3:22
9. Maldon 3:34
10. Valkyria 3:53
11. Lions Roar 2:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eye Of Odin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.