Sponsored Resources

Félix Gray, 14 succès CD cover artwork

Félix Gray, 14 succès

Audio CD

Disk ID: 345685

Disk length: 55m 53s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Félix Gray...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pour un amour 3:23
2. E vado via 3:36
3. Te revoir à Madrid 3:51
4. Il vaut laisser le temps au temps 4:06
5. La gitane 4:28
6. Histoire d'amour ratée 4:18
7. Chanson pour Marie 2:53
8. Mourir pour elle 3:34
9. Bahia 4:04
10. Nos amours cassées 3:37
11. Les jours où j'ai mal 2:48
12. Un autre amour 3:53
13. Fille des nuits 3:27
14. Tellement je t'aime 3:30
15. A toutes les filles 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Félix Gray music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.