Sponsored Resources

Félix Gray, Félix Gray CD cover artwork

Félix Gray, Félix Gray

Audio CD

Disk ID: 397868

Disk length: 44m 10s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Félix Gray...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dieu me pardonne 3:07
2. Lequel de nous 3:14
3. Tomber les voiles 3:34
4. Jérusalem 3:41
5. Toute une vie 3:26
6. Dis lui 3:32
7. T'attends quoi 3:48
8. Dire 3:43
9. Que de l'amour 4:01
10. Je t'attends 3:43
11. Un monde à part 3:01
12. L'histoire recomence (Duo avec Didier Barbelivien) 2:55
13. J'ai fait chanteur 2:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Félix Gray music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.