Sponsored Resources

FUNBUG, Spunkier CD cover artwork

FUNBUG, Spunkier

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1774309

Disk length: 35m 53s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by FUNBUG...

Tracks & Durations

1. Summer Girl 1:05
2. Everything 2:36
3. Spla 3:13
4. Linear 2:08
5. Redditch Sunrise 0:30
6. Amigo 3:27
7. Tinkerdread 3:28
8. F.T.B. 0:59
9. Between Us 3:19
10. Another Song In GCD 3:24
11. Sunshine Ate My Brain 3:12
12. So Sorry So 3:12
13. Bloket 3:12
14. [No Title] 2:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any FUNBUG music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.