Sponsored Resources

Fabrice Alleman, Paolo Loveri, Duo CD cover artwork

Fabrice Alleman, Paolo Loveri, Duo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 211369

Disk length: 53m 21s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fabrice Alleman, Paolo Loveri...

Tracks & Durations

1. Magic 5:40
2. But Not For Me 7:21
3. My Funny Valentine 4:34
4. At Mambo Inn 2:36
5. Softly As In Morning Sunrise 4:13
6. Matrimonio All Italiana 4:23
7. Naïma 5:34
8. 3/4 D'Insomnia 5:22
9. Malafemmina 3:26
10. L'aura 4:22
11. Things Ain't What They Used to Be M. Ellington 5:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fabrice Alleman, Paolo Loveri music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.