Sponsored Resources

Fahir Atakoglu, 2 CD cover artwork

Fahir Atakoglu, 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1765763

Disk length: 60m 5s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fahir Atakoglu...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rüya ve Uyanis 5:41
2. Sultan 4:13
3. Ses ve Nefes 4:58
4. Orient 2:04
5. Zeki Müren 3:04
6. Uzaklara 3:11
7. Eger ki 2:16
8. Beyoglu 5:20
9. Güney 3:44
10. Onlar 3:50
11. Geçiniz 6:00
12. Ninni (Enstrümantal) 1:43
13. Fikriye11:43
14. Ninni 2:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fahir Atakoglu music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.