Sponsored Resources

Fahir Atakoglu, As One CD cover artwork

Fahir Atakoglu, As One

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1895197

Disk length: 60m 45s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fahir Atakoglu...

Tracks & Durations

1. As One 6:17
2. Pour Lui... 7:06
3. Hayat 5:49
4. Yelil 6:31
5. Cocugum... Ruya Gibi 4:58
6. Eezi 6:02
7. Yukselen Bir Deniz 2:43
8. Glow With The Flow 5:48
9. About Autumn 4:43
10. Exiled 6:13
11. ... is one 4:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fahir Atakoglu music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.