Sponsored Resources

Fairy Dreams, Magical Lullabies CD cover artwork

Fairy Dreams, Magical Lullabies

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1621802

Disk length: 34m 39s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fairy Dreams...

Tracks & Durations

1. Winter Lights 3:16
2. Hush, Little Baby 3:26
3. I Bid You Goodnight 3:06
4. Dream a Beatiful Dream 2:18
5. All the World Is Sleeping 3:02
6. Go Away, Little Fairies 2:22
7. Lullaby 2:31
8. Irish Lullaby 3:30
9. Moon and Me 3:32
10. There, There, Hush Awhile 4:26
11. Hush-A-Bye 1:22
12. Sleep, Baby, Sleep 1:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fairy Dreams music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.