Sponsored Resources

Falireas Brothers, Greece Is Magic CD cover artwork

Falireas Brothers, Greece Is Magic

Audio CD

Disk ID: 99275

Disk length: 1h 1m 57s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Falireas Brothers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pare Me Stin Agalia Sou 6:06
2. Aftoshediasmos 9:22
3. Patinada Gamou 5:01
4. Tsifteteli 3:40
5. Tsifteteli Rock 5:19
6. Hasaposerviko 2:31
7. To Monterno Tsifteteli 2:28
8. Horepse Tsifteteli 7:51
9. Skaros Hitzaskiar 3:50
10. Kratima C Kesareos 5:35
11. Vizantino 1 5:28
12. Vizantino 2 4:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Falireas Brothers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.