Sponsored Resources

Falling Joys, Psychohum CD cover artwork

Falling Joys, Psychohum

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1102601

Disk length: 46m 11s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Falling Joys...

Tracks & Durations

1. Black Bandages 3:20
2. Incinerator 3:24
3. God In A Dustbin 3:28
4. Challenger 3:44
5. Dynamite 5:12
6. Lullaby 3:28
7. Parachute 3:23
8. Natural Scene 3:34
9. Fortune Teller 3:51
10. Psychohum 3:56
11. A Winter's Tale 4:02
12. Ending Or Beginning 4:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Falling Joys music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.