Sponsored Resources

Falling Joys, Singles CD cover artwork

Falling Joys, Singles

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1059450

Disk length: 1h 11m 36s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Falling Joys...

Tracks & Durations

1. You're In A Mess 4:25
2. Jennifer 3:03
3. Lock It 4:38
4. Shelter 3:52
5. Black Bandages 3:19
6. Incinerator 3:22
7. God In A Dustbin 3:27
8. A Winter's Tale 4:00
9. Fiesta 3:25
10. Make It Soon 2:43
11. Breakaway 3:49
12. Universal Mind 4:42
13. I'll Just Have To Find Another Giant 4:22
14. Amen (Original Mix) 4:10
15. Amen (Power&Edge Remix) 8:28
16. Amen (Divinity Remix) 9:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


The Ultimate Singles Compilation from Australia's Pioneering "Alternative" Band. Includes Two New Re-mixes of "Amen" - One of the First Australian "Alternative" Tracks to Receive the Remix Treatment from their More Electronic Minded Colleagues.

Please note: we do not provide any Falling Joys music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.