Sponsored Resources

Fascinating Aïda, Sweet F.A. CD cover artwork

Fascinating Aïda, Sweet F.A.

Audio CD

Disk ID: 378228

Disk length: 40m 17s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fascinating Aïda...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Herpes Tango 3:33
2. Sloane Rangers 2:58
3. Saturday Night 3:57
4. Time 3:01
5. My Favourite Tool 3:28
6. Moscow, Moscow 4:12
7. Sid 4:05
8. Song Of The Despairing Sales Assistant 3:13
9. Kay, Why? 1:42
10. The Jogging Song 3:25
11. Bunker Lullaby 3:14
12. Cheque Book Journalism 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fascinating Aïda music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.