Sponsored Resources

Fat Tulips, Starfish CD cover artwork

Fat Tulips, Starfish

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1024352

Disk length: 41m 39s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fat Tulips...

Tracks & Durations

1. So Unbelievabl 2:23
2. A World Away From Me 1:36
3. Ribs 3:27
4. The Sweetest Child 3:50
5. Chainsaw 1:56
6. I Promise You 2:04
7. My Secret Place 3:51
8. Double Decker Bus 4:20
9. Clumsy 1:46
10. If God Exists 3:11
11. Big Toe 2:42
12. Nothing Less Than You Deserve 2:44
13. Letting Go 2:08
14. The Death Of Me 3:26
15. Never... 2:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fat Tulips music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.