Sponsored Resources

Fat Wreck Chords, The Exfloyded CD cover artwork

Fat Wreck Chords, The Exfloyded

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1291300

Disk length: 28m 44s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fat Wreck Chords...

Tracks & Durations

1. None More Black - Everyday Balloons 1:53
2. Swingin' Utters - Don't Ask Why 2:12
3. Rise Against - Black Masks & Gasoline 3:00
4. The Real McKenzies - Droppin' Like Flies 1:59
5. Good Riddance - More DePalma, Less Fellini 1:51
6. Fabulous Disaster - Next Big Joyride 1:49
7. Frenzal Rhomb - Russell Crowe's Band 1:13
8. Lagwagon - Dividers 2:42
9. The Fight - Forgotten Generation 2:17
10. Mad Caddies - Silence 2:48
11. NOFX - Irrationality of Rationality 2:33
12. Bad Astronaut - These Days 4:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fat Wreck Chords music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.