Sponsored Resources

Fats Waller, Portrait Vol. 2 - The Sheik of Araby CD cover artwork

Fats Waller, Portrait Vol. 2 - The Sheik of Araby

Audio CD

Disk ID: 284794

Disk length: 60m 20s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1938

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fats Waller...

Tracks & Durations

1. Skrontch 3:29
2. I Simply Adore You 3:02
3. The Sheik of Araby 3:07
4. Hold My Hand 2:58
5. Inside (This Heart of Mine) 3:05
6. There's Honey on the Moon Tonight 2:36
7. If I Were You 2:57
8. (Take Me Back) To the Wide Open Places 2:20
9. On the Bumpy Road to Love 2:38
10. Ffair and Square 2:41
11. We, the People 2:21
12. Don't Try Your Jive on Me 3:17
13. Ain't Misbehavin' 2:55
14. The Flat Foot Floogie 2:46
15. Pent Up in a Penthouse 2:33
16. Music, Maestro, Please 3:17
17. A-Tisket, A-Tasket 2:34
18. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot 2:56
19. All God's Chillun Got Wings 3:04
20. Go Down, Moses 2:49
21. Deep River 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fats Waller music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.