Sponsored Resources

Felix McTeigue, Felix McTeigue CD cover artwork

Felix McTeigue, Felix McTeigue

Audio CD

Disk ID: 169645

Disk length: 48m 48s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Felix McTeigue...

Tracks & Durations

1. 212 4:16
2. In Bloom 4:08
3. Magician's Assistant 5:04
4. 8-ball 3:06
5. Daylight Hour 3:05
6. Girl From My Hometown 2:54
7. Raised by Wolves 3:54
8. Distance 2:56
9. God 4:35
10. The Last McTeigue in Brooklyn 3:29
11. Whippoorwill 3:47
12. Country Living 7:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


This stunning debut by felix mcteigue marks the emergence of one of the best new young songwriters to come on the scene in recent years. the son of folk singer maggie roche of 'the roches' felix has recorded these twelve amazing songs with incredible honesty and realness. On the CD he is joined by Robin Celia of Lava baby, lucy roche, terre roche and maggie roche.

Please note: we do not provide any Felix McTeigue music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.