Sponsored Resources

Fibrotown, S/T CD cover artwork

Fibrotown, S/T

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1562922

Disk length: 47m 24s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fibrotown...

Tracks & Durations

1. House From Hell 2:53
2. Please Don't Cry 2:45
3. Melody 3:39
4. Torch Song 4:39
5. Some Boys Don't Dance 4:19
6. More Heartache Than Happiness 3:21
7. Same Old Joke 4:00
8. Feelin' Better 4:01
9. King of the Rodeo 2:26
10. You Don't Have To 2:01
11. Truck Driving Woman 2:46
12. (Under the) Drunken Moon 5:00
13. Shut Your Mouth 5:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fibrotown music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.