Sponsored Resources

Fingernail, Versions - This Is Matchmaker CD cover artwork

Fingernail, Versions - This Is Matchmaker

Audio CD

Disk ID: 327736

Disk length: 54m 23s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fingernail...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blink Blink 2:33
2. Global Goon 3:43
3. Exhalera Deck 3:53
4. Woodenspoon 4:39
5. Junior Varsity KM 8:39
6. Tleilaxu Vs. EDK Remix 5:06
7. Quasimojo Remix 4:42
8. Octorock Remix 3:05
9. Bob Brown Remix 5:08
10. Flowchart Remix 3:07
11. Bochum Welt Remix 2:51
12. Cathars Remix 4:24
13. Track 13 Remix 2:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fingernail music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.