Sponsored Resources

Firewind, Between Heaven And Hell CD cover artwork

Firewind, Between Heaven And Hell

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1476169

Disk length: 54m 36s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Firewind...

Tracks & Durations

1. Between Heaven And Hell 4:50
2. Warrior 4:43
3. World Of Conflict 4:03
4. Destination Forever 3:43
5. Oceans 1:47
6. Tomorrow Can Wait 5:38
7. Pictured Life 3:35
8. Firewind Raging 4:25
9. I Will Fight Alone 5:08
10. Northern Sky 4:49
11. Fire 4:37
12. Who Am I 5:19
13. End Of An Era 1:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Between Heaven And Hell

Tracks: 12 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 53m 1s (-2m 25s)

Please note: we do not provide any Firewind music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.