Sponsored Resources

First & Tyndall, All the Fish are Behind the Camera CD cover artwork

First & Tyndall, All the Fish are Behind the Camera

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1501563

Disk length: 43m 35s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by First & Tyndall...

Tracks & Durations

1. In The Air 3:35
2. Great Things 3:13
3. The Wah Wah Song 3:56
4. Stripped Shallow 5:21
5. Picturebook 4:45
6. Poison 4:19
7. A Trying Day 3:51
8. The Answering Machine Song 4:03
9. The 11th Song 3:18
10. The Porch 3:12
11. Remember Me 3:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any First & Tyndall music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.