Sponsored Resources

Five Star Prison Cell, The Complete First Season CD cover artwork

Five Star Prison Cell, The Complete First Season

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1346386

Disk length: 34m 23s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Five Star Prison Cell...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Imparting Of Wisdom Upon A Subject Turned To Stone 3:23
2. Vexed (For Reasons Torn) 3:13
3. Sequels To An Aftermath 3:52
4. Ballad Of The Cheated 6:17
5. Subtle Breach Of Bliss 3:13
6. Failed Garrison 3:13
7. Cola 2:49
8. Dissipated Moments 0:39
9. Dead Air 3:41
10. The Minus Song 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Five Star Prison Cell music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.