Sponsored Resources

Flamin' Groovies, Live 68-70 CD cover artwork

Flamin' Groovies, Live 68-70

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1166840

Disk length: 1h 16m 38s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Flamin' Groovies...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cabiria 3:27
2. The slide 5:54
3. Doin' My Time 2:45
4. Local Boy Makes Good 3:11
5. My Yada 2:18
6. Good Morning, Mr Stone 7:42
7. Comin' After Me 5:42
8. I'm A Man 6:07
9. Jam Sandwich 3:29
10. Rockin' Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu 2:52
11. Shakin' All Over 5:46
12. Headin' For The Texas Border 5:35
13. American Soul Spiders15:25
14. Louie Louie 6:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Flamin' Groovies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.