Sponsored Resources

Flotel, Wooden Beard CD cover artwork

Flotel, Wooden Beard

Audio CD

Disk ID: 482690

Disk length: 53m 12s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Flotel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Carry Water, Chop Wood 3:55
2. Karass 5:12
3. Sorrel Sea 5:08
4. Laurentine 3:12
5. Fold Up And Put Away 4:18
6. Langram 5:18
7. Whispering City 4:00
8. Locus Solus 6:37
9. 99 Levels Of Undo 4:05
10. Amused To Death 3:35
11. A New Version Of Now 3:10
12. Wooden Beard 4:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Flotel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.