Sponsored Resources

Flunk, Play America CD cover artwork

Flunk, Play America

Audio CD

Disk ID: 709146

Disk length: 47m 32s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Flunk...

Tracks & Durations

1. Play 4:06
2. Skysong 3:47
3. True Faith (Live studio recording) 4:41
4. Probably 4:38
5. All My Dreams on Hold 4:18
6. I've Been Waiting All My Life To Leave You (Elektrofant's Dx-7 remix) 4:04
7. Play (Athome Project Kanskjedeterhåpalikevel remix) 4:58
8. Play (Slowpho Opp Av Godstolen remix) 4:18
9. All Day and All of the Night (Tronso and Nils Noa remix) 7:20
10. Morning Star (Parliavox remix) 5:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Flunk music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.