Sponsored Resources

Focal Point, No Distance Between Us CD cover artwork

Focal Point, No Distance Between Us

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1735552

Disk length: 47m 9s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Focal Point...

Tracks & Durations

1. No Distance Between Us 4:21
2. Point of Focus 4:45
3. The Follower 4:48
4. Small Boats 4:38
5. Caspian Sea 4:35
6. The Visitor 3:33
7. Third Street Bridge 5:07
8. View From The Moon 5:34
9. StarSong 4:58
10. The Heart's Perspective 4:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Focal Point music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.