Sponsored Resources

Foggy Montains Rockers, Early Recordings CD cover artwork

Foggy Montains Rockers, Early Recordings

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1544039

Disk length: 51m 17s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Foggy Montains Rockers...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Way of Rock'n'Roll 3:11
2. I'm on the Run 3:07
3. Rheinland Rock'n'Roll 3:56
4. Long Blonde Hair 2:26
5. Blues Train to Hell 2:48
6. Country Roads 4:03
7. You gonna Rock 3:13
8. Lonesome Teddyboy 3:28
9. Rock'n'Roll will never die 3:46
10. Der Alptraum 4:48
11. Unchained Melody 2:59
12. Hang him high 5:23
13. Noch'n Bier 3:56
14. Ghostriders in the Sky 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Foggy Montains Rockers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.