Sponsored Resources

Folder, FOLDER CD cover artwork

Folder, FOLDER

Audio CD

Disk ID: 778134

Disk length: 59m 17s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Folder...

Tracks & Durations

1. Parachuter 5:06
2. Share your love 4:16
3. Nemurenai wakusei 4:48
4. Gone gone go away 4:05
5. Sora he 4:07
6. Tameiki 4:07
7. Now and forever 4:19
8. All or nothing 4:42
9. Close to you 4:47
10. Zyakazyaka zyankenpon 4:50
11. Celebrate 4:18
12. Fire Fire 4:39
13. Do my love 5:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Folder music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.