Sponsored Resources

Folder, Keep The Flow CD cover artwork

Folder, Keep The Flow

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1746201

Disk length: 57m 12s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Folder...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro (Spoken By Rich Ward & Bonz - Stuck Mojo) 0:53
2. Welcome All But You 4:03
3. Cut The Belt 3:59
4. W.I.K. 4:45
5. Drastic (Featuring Rich Ward & Bonz - Stuck Mojo) 2:35
6. Left 4:08
7. Once Again (Featuring Alex G. - Addiction) 4:31
8. Normality (Featuring Paola B. - Transgender) 4:06
9. Kick The Bucket (Featuring Lorenzo M. - Crackdown) 4:05
10. It's Tricky (Run DMC Cover, Featuring Rich Ward & Bonz - Stu 3:35
11. Closer 3:30
12. Fingerprin 3:13
13. Connected (Bang!) 2:40
14. Divine Stitched 5:57
15. Left (PV) 5:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Folder music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.