Sponsored Resources

Folder, Right Things CD cover artwork

Folder, Right Things

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1130745

Disk length: 46m 4s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Folder...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shake It 3:31
2. Changed 3:26
3. Pictures On The Wall 4:08
4. Ten Years 3:44
5. Precious 4:43
6. A Good LEsson 3:42
7. I Wonder 3:32
8. Fake Deluxe 2:21
9. Something For You 3:37
10. Divine Stitches 3:18
11. Connected 2:41
12. Emptiness 5:10
13. Maick's Stuff 2:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Folder music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.