Sponsored Resources

Foo Fighters, Foo Figthers CD cover artwork

Foo Fighters, Foo Figthers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 903814

Disk length: 44m 10s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Foo Fighters...

Tracks & Durations

1. This Is A Call 3:56
2. I'll Stick Around 3:55
3. Big Me 2:14
4. Alone + Easy Target 4:07
5. Good Grief 4:03
6. Floaty 4:31
7. Weenie Beenie 2:47
8. Oh, George 3:02
9. For All The Cows 3:31
10. X-Static 4:15
11. Wattershed 2:17
12. Exhausted 5:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Foo Fighters music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.