Sponsored Resources

Foreigner, Anthology: Jukebox Heroes (Disc 2) CD cover artwork

Foreigner, Anthology: Jukebox Heroes (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1504385

Disk length: 1h 16m 16s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Foreigner...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Want To Know What Love Is 5:02
2. Down On Love 4:09
3. Street Thunder 4:02
4. Reaction To Action 3:32
5. That Was Yesterday 3:49
6. Ready Or Not 3:28
7. Midnight Blue 3:56
8. Heart Turns To Stone 4:10
9. I Don´t Want To Live Without You 3:58
10. Say You Will 4:14
11. Can´t Wait 4:30
12. Just Wanna Hold 3:33
13. Everthing That Comes Around 4:47
14. Just Between You And Me 4:56
15. Lowdown And Dirty 4:23
16. Soul Doctor 4:53
17. Until The End Of Time 4:51
18. Under The Gun 3:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Foreigner music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.