Sponsored Resources

Formacja Nie ywych Schabuff, Gold CD cover artwork

Formacja Nie ywych Schabuff, Gold

Audio CD

Disk ID: 356934

Disk length: 1h 3m 57s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Formacja Nie ywych Schabuff...

Tracks & Durations

1. Klub weso ego szampana 3:51
2. Hej Kochanie 2:49
3. Lato 4:03
4. Swobodny D ord 3:38
5. Zazuzi 3:48
6. Ty rower 5:45
7. Faja 89 3:05
8. Melodija 3:07
9. Schizofrenia 3:42
10. Baboki 4:17
11. Serce w Butonierce 4:27
12. Go e baby 5:11
13. Krystyny 4:42
14. Hej cze (daj co zje 3:26
15. Kibel 3:52
16. Kiedy zamykam oczy 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Formacja Nie ywych Schabuff music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.