Sponsored Resources

Formacja Nizywych Schabow, Wiazanka melodii mlodziezowych CD cover artwork

Formacja Nizywych Schabow, Wiazanka melodii mlodziezowych

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1777025

Disk length: 41m 14s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Formacja Nizywych Schabow...

Tracks & Durations

1. Swobodny Dzordz 3:39
2. Kosmiczny Zabijaka 1:56
3. Kiedy zamykam oczy... 4:08
4. Pale faje 2:55
5. Centrum Wynalazkow 4:31
6. Z nozem na ptaki 2:44
7. Radosc Mlodego Nicponia 2:30
8. Klub Wesolego Szampana 3:51
9. Najglupsza Piosenka Swiata - Kibel 3:53
10. Lubie grac muzyke 3:18
11. Zangaro 7:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Formacja Nizywych Schabow music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.