Sponsored Resources

Frændur, Frændur II CD cover artwork

Frændur, Frændur II

Audio CD

Disk ID: 45748

Disk length: 38m 37s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frændur...

Tracks & Durations

1. Føroyar 4:22
2. Bløðini Spretta 2:42
3. Eros 3:30
4. Ljós 3:09
5. Nýggjur Vetur 5:20
6. Zealot 2:36
7. Kendar Gøtur 3:45
8. Á, um vit... 4:11
9. Hvítar Flykrur 2:48
10. Friðarsangur 6:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frændur music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.