Sponsored Resources

Frændur, Millum Frændur CD cover artwork

Frændur, Millum Frændur

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1325384

Disk length: 45m 11s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frændur...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mona 6:13
2. Eigur Tú 4:03
3. Málningur Yrkjarans 3:41
4. Í Kioskini 3:19
5. Kanst Tú Siga Farvæl 4:45
6. Junikvøld 4:40
7. Ríða Ranka 4:29
8. Á Armi Mínum 4:20
9. Kærleikans Vallaraheim 5:18
10. Sangurin Í Tínum Hjarta 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frændur music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.