Sponsored Resources



Audio CD

Disk ID: 1065131

Disk length: 1h 11m 55s (24 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by François HADJI-LAZARO...

Tracks & Durations

1. Juanita Y Paquita 3:25
2. Il boit du café 2:28
3. Scato ("François détexte TOPOR") 3:27
4. Chez Rascal et Ronan (live) 3:17
5. SDF 3:05
6. A cause du slow (live) 2:53
7. Dans la salle du bar-tabac de la rue des Martyrs 3:58
8. Dans la salle du bar-tabac de la rue des Martyrs (1ère version K7) 3:16
9. Maybeline 2:25
10. Une nuit 3:00
11. Pigalle (live) 2:19
12. Punkifiée 2:34
13. Homosexuel (live) 2:14
14. Ne reviens 3:59
15. Les vieux à la poubelle 2:05
16. Crime contre l'humanité 3:35
17. Pot-pourri (B.O. du film "Les Mamies") 2:03
18. Ah Nathalie 3:10
19. Arthur 3:27
20. Il incestera 3:53
21. Los Carayos 2:39
22. Il y a des rues de la ville 3:20
23. L'amour à la sauvette ("François détexte TOPOR") 2:45
24. Sophie de Nantes (kill K7) 2:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any François HADJI-LAZARO music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.