Sponsored Resources

Francesco Renga 2000, Francesco Renga CD cover artwork

Francesco Renga 2000, Francesco Renga

Audio CD

Disk ID: 540027

Disk length: 51m 18s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Francesco Renga 2000...

Tracks & Durations

1. Splendido 3:16
2. Favole 5:25
3. Ancora di Lei 4:55
4. Mai così 3:36
5. Rockstar 4:04
6. Anche per te 4:44
7. Affogo baby 4:09
8. Paura 3:45
9. Rimani qui 4:59
10. Venerdì 4:34
11. Via 3:18
12. Guarda guarda 4:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Francesco Renga 2000 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.