Sponsored Resources

Francis Players, Francis - the Saint from Assissi CD cover artwork

Francis Players, Francis - the Saint from Assissi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2034941

Disk length: 45m 42s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1981

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Francis Players...

Tracks & Durations

1. Beggar's Refrain 1:20
2. Marching off to War 3:18
3. Parent's Lament 3:44
4. Dreams of Knighthood 2:12
5. I Used to Know 3:32
6. The Inn Song 3:05
7. Searching 4:05
8. What's Happened to Francis? 4:16
9. So What if They Laugh 3:16
10. The Greatest of These is Love 3:05
11. As You Have Given to Me 3:02
12. Friars' Chant 0:36
13. On the Way to Rome 2:41
14. We Thank Thee 3:16
15. Canticle of Praise 4:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Francis Players music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.