Sponsored Resources

Francisco Montaro Ensemble, Strictly Ballroom - Favourites CD cover artwork

Francisco Montaro Ensemble, Strictly Ballroom - Favourites

Audio CD

Disk ID: 393448

Disk length: 38m 58s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Francisco Montaro Ensemble...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mr Lucky (Cha Cha) 3:27
2. Frenesi (Mambo) 4:15
3. Copa Cabana (Samba) 4:18
4. All My Lovin' (Triple Swing) 4:16
5. Blue Tango (Tango) 3:57
6. I Only Have Eyes For You (Fox Trot) 3:51
7. Miami Beach Rhumba (Rhumba) 4:22
8. The Blue Danube Waltz (Waltz) 3:26
9. Begin The Beguine (Beguine) 3:05
10. Matilda (Calypso) 3:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Francisco Montaro Ensemble music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.